First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

June 2019

Sat 29 Jun - 1:00 pm Glebe Park Brechin City 1 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report

July 2019

Tue 2 Jul - 6:30 pm Pinatar Arena, Spain Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Tue 9 Jul - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 0 Blackpool Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Sat 13 Jul - 3:00 pm Stark's Park Raith Rovers 0 - 3 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report
Wed 17 Jul - 7:45 pm Balmoral Stadium Cove Rangers 0 - 0 Dundee Betfred Cup Group D Match Report
Sat 20 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 0 Peterhead Betfred Cup Group D Match Report
Sun 28 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 0 Inverness CT Betfred Cup Match Report

August 2019

Fri 2 Aug - 7:05 pm East End Park Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 10 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 0 Ayr United Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sun 18 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Aberdeen Betfred Cup Match Report
Sat 24 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 0 Inverness CT Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Fri 30 Aug - 7:45 pm Tannadice Dundee United 6 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

September 2019

Sun 8 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Elgin City Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Challenge Cup Match Report
Sat 14 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Alloa Athletic Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 21 Sep - 3:00 pm Cappielow Park Greenock Morton 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Fri 27 Sep - 7:05 pm Palmerston Park Queen of the South 1 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

October 2019

Sat 5 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Arbroath Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 19 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 3 Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Fri 25 Oct - 7:05 pm Somerset Park Ayr United 1 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Tue 29 Oct - 7:45 pm The Indodrill Stadium Alloa Athletic 0 - 3 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

November 2019

Fri 1 Nov - 7:05 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Greenock Morton Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Fri 8 Nov - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Dundee United Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 23 Nov - 3:00 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 30 Nov - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Queen of the South Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

December 2019

Sat 7 Dec - 3:00 pm Gayfield Park Arbroath 1 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 14 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 4 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 21 Dec - 3:00 pm Energy Check Stadium at Firhill Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Fri 27 Dec - 7:45 pm Tannadice Park Dundee United 1 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

January 2020

Sat 4 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Inverness CT Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 18 Jan - 7:20 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 3 Motherwell William Hill Scottish Cup Match Report
Fri 24 Jan - 7:05 pm East End Park Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

February 2020

Sat 1 Feb - 3:00 pm Cappielow Park Greenock Morton 1 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 8 Feb - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 22 Feb - 3:00 pm Palmerston Park Queen of the South 0 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report

March 2020

Tue 3 Mar - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 0 Alloa Athletic Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 7 Mar - 3:00 pm Somerset Park Ayr United 0 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Tue 10 Mar - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Ayr United Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 14 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dunfermline Athletic Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 21 Mar - 3:00 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Tue 24 Mar - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Arbroath Ladbrokes Championship Match Report
Sat 28 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Queen of the South Ladbrokes Championship

April 2020

Sat 4 Apr - 3:00 pm The Indodrill Stadium Alloa Athletic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 11 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Greenock Morton Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 18 Apr - 3:00 pm Gayfield Park Arbroath Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 25 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dundee United Ladbrokes Championship

May 2020

Sat 2 May - 3:00 pm Energy Check Stadium at Firhill Partick Thistle Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!