First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

June 2019

Sat 29 Jun - 1:00 pm Glebe Park Brechin City 1 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report

July 2019

Tue 2 Jul - 6:30 pm Pinatar Arena, Spain Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Tue 9 Jul - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 0 Blackpool Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Sat 13 Jul - 3:00 pm Stark's Park Raith Rovers 0 - 3 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report
Wed 17 Jul - 7:45 pm Balmoral Stadium Cove Rangers 0 - 0 Dundee Betfred Cup Group D Match Report
Sat 20 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Peterhead Betfred Cup
Sun 28 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Inverness CT Betfred Cup

August 2019

Fri 2 Aug - 7:05 pm East End Park Dunfermline Athletic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 10 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Ayr United Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 24 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Inverness CT Ladbrokes Championship
Fri 30 Aug - 7:45 pm Tannadice Dundee United Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

September 2019

Sat 14 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Alloa Athletic Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 21 Sep - 3:00 pm Cappielow Park Greenock Morton Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Fri 27 Sep - 7:05 pm Palmerston Park Queen of the South Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

October 2019

Sat 5 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Arbroath Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 19 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Championship
Fri 25 Oct - 7:05 pm Somerset Park Ayr United Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Tue 29 Oct - 7:45 pm Recreation Park Alloa Athletic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

November 2019

Fri 1 Nov - 7:05 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Greenock Morton Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 9 Nov - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dundee United Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 16 Nov - 3:00 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 30 Nov - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Queen of the South Ladbrokes Championship

December 2019

Sat 7 Dec - 3:00 pm Gayfield Park Arbroath Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 14 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dunfermline Athletic Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 21 Dec - 3:00 pm Firhill Stadium Partick Thistle Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 28 Dec - 3:00 pm Tannadice Dundee United Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

January 2020

Sat 4 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Inverness CT Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 11 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Ayr United Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 25 Jan - 3:00 pm East End Park Dunfermline Athletic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

February 2020

Sat 1 Feb - 3:00 pm Cappielow Park Greenock Morton Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 15 Feb - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 22 Feb - 3:00 pm Palmerston Park Queen of the South Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

March 2020

Tue 3 Mar - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Alloa Athletic Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 7 Mar - 3:00 pm Somerset Park Ayr United Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 14 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dunfermline Athletic Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 21 Mar - 3:00 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 28 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Queen of the South Ladbrokes Championship

April 2020

Sat 4 Apr - 3:00 pm Recreation Park Alloa Athletic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 11 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Greenock Morton Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 18 Apr - 3:00 pm Gayfield Park Arbroath Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship
Sat 25 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dundee United Ladbrokes Championship

May 2020

Sat 2 May - 3:00 pm Firhill Stadium Partick Thistle Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Championship

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now