First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

June 2018

Fri 29 Jun - 7:45 pm Glebe Park Brechin City 1 - 1 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report

July 2018

Mon 2 Jul - 7:45 pm Central Park Cowdenbeath 0 - 1 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Tue 10 Jul - 7:30 pm Estádio Municipal de Albufeira S.C. Farense 3 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Sat 14 Jul - 3:00 pm Forthbank Stirling Albion 0 - 4 Dundee Betfred Cup Group D Match Report
Sun 22 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic Betfred Cup Group D Match Report
Wed 25 Jul - 7:45 pm Balmoor Stadium Peterhead 0 - 2 Dundee Betfred Cup Group D Match Report
Sat 28 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Brechin City Betfred Cup Group D Match Report

August 2018

Sat 4 Aug - 3:00 pm The Simple Digital Arena St. Mirren 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report
Sat 11 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report
Sat 18 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 3 Ayr United Betfred Cup 2nd Round Match Report
Sat 25 Aug - 3:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 3 Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report
Sat 15 Sep - 3:00 pm Ibrox Stadium Rangers 4 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report
Sat 22 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 0 - 3 Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report
Sat 29 Sep - 3:00 pm New Douglas Park Hamilton Accies 0 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report
Sat 20 Oct - 3:00 pm Tony Macaroni Arena Livingston Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Preview
Tue 23 Oct - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 31 Oct - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 10 Nov - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs St. Mirren Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 24 Nov - 3:00 pm Easter Road Hibernian Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 5 Dec - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership
Sun 9 Dec - 1:30 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 15 Dec - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 22 Dec - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 26 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Livingston Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 29 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership

January 2019

Wed 23 Jan - 7:45 pm Tynecastle Hearts Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 26 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb - 3:00 pm The Hope CBD Stadium Hamilton Accies Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 6 Feb - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 16 Feb - 3:00 pm Tony Macaroni Arena Livingston Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 23 Feb - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 27 Feb - 7:45 pm Ibrox Stadium Rangers Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 16 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 30 Mar - 3:00 pm The Simple Digital Arena St. Mirren Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

April 2019

Wed 3 Apr - 7:45 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 6 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

HEARTS AND CELTIC TICKET PACKAGE

On sale now