First Team | Under 20

June 2018

Fri 29 Jun - 7:45 pm Glebe Park Brechin City 1 - 1 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report

July 2018

Mon 2 Jul - 7:45 pm Central Park Cowdenbeath 0 - 1 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Tue 10 Jul - 7:30 pm Estádio Municipal de Albufeira S.C. Farense 3 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Sat 14 Jul - 3:00 pm Forthbank Stirling Albion 0 - 4 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report
Sun 22 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Dunfermline Athletic Betfred Cup Group D Match Preview
Wed 25 Jul - 7:45 pm Balmoor Stadium Peterhead Vs Dundee Betfred Cup
Sat 28 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Brechin City Betfred Cup

August 2018

Sat 4 Aug - 3:00 pm The Simple Digital Arena St. Mirren Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 11 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 25 Aug - 3:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 15 Sep - 3:00 pm Ibrox Stadium Rangers Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 22 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 29 Sep - 3:00 pm New Douglas Park Hamilton Accies Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 20 Oct - 3:00 pm Tony Macaroni Arena Livingston Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 27 Oct - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 31 Oct - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 10 Nov - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs St. Mirren Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 24 Nov - 3:00 pm Easter Road Hibernian Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 5 Dec - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 8 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 15 Dec - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 22 Dec - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 26 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Livingston Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 29 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership

January 2019

Wed 23 Jan - 7:45 pm Tynecastle Hearts Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 26 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb - 3:00 pm New Douglas Park Hamilton Accies Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 6 Feb - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 16 Feb - 3:00 pm Tony Macaroni Arena Livingston Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 23 Feb - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 27 Feb - 7:45 pm Ibrox Stadium Rangers Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 16 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 30 Mar - 3:00 pm The Simple Digital Arena St. Mirren Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

April 2019

Wed 3 Apr - 7:45 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 6 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Vs Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership

Don't Miss the Moments

2018/19 Season Tickets on sale

Dee Promotions Lottery

Sign up now to support the youth of Dundee FC