Squad numbers

Squad numbers

The team returned for pre-season testing this morning.

Amongst the players were new signings Jordan McGhee, Josh Todd, Shaun Byrne, Declan McDaid and Jordan Marshall.

Fraser Fyvie has also joined the squad for pre-season traning.

The squad numbers for the 2019/20 Championship season are as follows –

1. Jack Hamilton
2. Cammy Kerr
3. Jordan McGhee
6. Josh Meekings
7. Josh Todd
8. Shaun Byrne
9. Andrew Nelson
10. Paul McGowan
11. Declan McDaid
12. Calum Ferrie
14. Andrew Davies
15. Craig Curran
19. Finlay Robertson
20. Kenny Miller
22. Callum Moore
23. Jordan Marshall
24. Max Anderson
25. Lyall Cameron
26. Josh Mulligan
30. Harrison Sharp

Sign up to #TheDEE News

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to #THEDEE news, exclusive updates and offers.

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.