Development squad sign up

15 players have put pen to paper in the last few weeks as Scott Robertson’s Development squad signed up for the new season.

Full timers from last season Cameron Blacklock, Craig Donald, Thomas Welsh, Luke Graham, Jack Wilkie, Callum Lamb, Tom Findlay, Ewan White and Ewan Murray have all signed extensions and will be with the club for another season.

Carter Kelly, Ruaridh Lynch, Ross Clark, Jamie Richardson, Aulay Martin and Lewis Lorimer have also now signed full time with the club. They are pictured below with Scott Robertson.

Sign up to #TheDEE News

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to #THEDEE news, exclusive updates and offers.

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.