Squad numbers

The players returned for pre-season testing this morning under the watchful eye of Paul Hartley and his coaching staff.

With the players now back after the summer break we can announce the squad numbers for the 2015/16 season.

1. Scott Bain
2. Gary Irvine
3. Kevin Holt
4. Thomas Konrad
5. James McPake
6. Daryll Meggatt
7. Greg Stewart
8. Nicky Low
9. Rory Loy
10. Kevin Thomson
11. Simon Ferry
12. David Mitchell
14. Phil Roberts
15. Kane Hemmings
16. Julen Etxabeguren
17. Nick Ross
18. Paul McGowan
19. Paul McGinn
21. Luka Tankulic
24. Andy Black
25. Sam Dryden
26. Kostadin Gadzhalov
27. Jesse Curran
28. Dylan Carrerio
29. Gary Harkins
30. Cammy Kerr
33. Craig Wighton
34. Matty Allan
35. Calvin Colquhoun
46. Kyle Gourlay
50. Ben Priest

Sign up to #TheDEE News

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to #THEDEE news, exclusive updates and offers.

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.