Season Ticket draw carried out

Friday saw the closing of 2016/17 Season ticket sales and this afternoon we drew the winners of the two £1000 prize for a randomly selected ticket holder.

Each season ticket holder was paired with a number and Honorary Club President Pat Liney drew the winners using a random number generator today in the ticket office.

Winners Blair Scott and Shirley Moran will be presented with their winning prize at the home match against Kilmarnock in September.

Sign up to #TheDEE News

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to #THEDEE news, exclusive updates and offers.

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.