Cammy wins the De Vries trophy

Cammy Kerr had a successful night at the annual DSA Player of the Year awards on Sunday evening where he picked up both the Isobel Sneddon Young Player of the Year award and the Andrew De Vries Player of the Year.

The De Vries trophy is voted for by the Clubs supporters and is the official Club Player of the Year award. In a proud moment, inaugural winner of the award and Interim Manager Neil McCann presented the award to Cammy.

After picking up the majority of individual supporters club awards, Cammy took to the stage twice to pick up two of the main awards.

Scott Bain won the first ever Dundee FC Players Player of the Year award, voted for by the clubs first team players.

Goal of the season was awarded to Faissal El Bakhtaoui for his fantastic strike against Celtic.

Sign up to #TheDEE News

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to #THEDEE news, exclusive updates and offers.

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.