First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

August 2019

Mon 12 Aug - 7:45 pm Fife Elite 2 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 16 Aug - 4:00 pm St. Mirren 3 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 23 Aug - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 0 - 3 Dundee United U18s League
Fri 30 Aug - 7:45 pm Inverness CT 0 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League

September 2019

Fri 13 Sep - 7:45 pm Ayr United 4 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 20 Sep - 7:30 pm Dundee U18 1 - 1 Greenock Morton U18s League

October 2019

Fri 4 Oct - 7:15 pm Queens Park 1 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 11 Oct - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 0 - 0 St Johnstone U18s League
Fri 18 Oct - 7:00 pm Partick Thistle 1 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 25 Oct - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 2 - 1 Ross County U18s League

November 2019

Fri 1 Nov - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 1 - 1 Celtic U18s League
Fri 8 Nov - 7:00 pm Hearts 3 - 1 Dundee U18 Youth Cup
Fri 22 Nov - 7:45 pm Hamilton Accies 1 - 0 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 29 Nov - 7:30 pm Caird Park Dundee U18 1 - 2 Hearts U18s League

December 2019

Fri 13 Dec - 7:45 pm Hibernian 2 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Wed 18 Dec - 7:45 pm Rangers 4 - 1 Dundee U18 U18s League

January 2020

Fri 31 Jan - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 1 - 5 Motherwell U18s League

February 2020

Fri 14 Feb - 7:45 pm Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 21 Feb - 7:45 pm Ross County 0 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 28 Feb - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 0 - 2 Aberdeen U18s League

March 2020

Fri 6 Mar - 7:30 pm Dundee U18 Vs Fife Elite U18s League
Fri 20 Mar - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs St. Mirren U18s League
Fri 27 Mar - 7:45 pm Dundee United Vs Dundee U18 U18s League

April 2020

Fri 3 Apr - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Inverness CT
Fri 10 Apr - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Ayr United U18s League
Fri 17 Apr - 7:45 pm Greenock Morton Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 24 Apr - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Queens Park U18s League

May 2020

Fri 1 May - 7:45 pm St Johnstone Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 8 May - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Partick Thistle U18s League

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC