First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

August 2019

Mon 12 Aug - 7:45 pm Fife Elite 2 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 16 Aug - 4:00 pm St. Mirren 3 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 23 Aug - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 0 - 3 Dundee United U18s League
Fri 30 Aug - 7:45 pm Inverness CT 0 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League

September 2019

Fri 13 Sep - 7:45 pm Ayr United 4 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 20 Sep - 7:30 pm Dundee U18 1 - 1 Greenock Morton U18s League

October 2019

Fri 4 Oct - 7:15 pm Queens Park 1 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 11 Oct - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 0 - 0 St Johnstone U18s League
Fri 18 Oct - 7:00 pm Partick Thistle 1 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 25 Oct - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 2 - 1 Ross County U18s League

November 2019

Fri 1 Nov - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Celtic U18s League
Fri 8 Nov - 7:00 pm Hearts 3 - 1 Dundee U18 Youth Cup
Fri 22 Nov - 7:45 pm Hamilton Accies Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 29 Nov - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Hearts U18s League

December 2019

Fri 13 Dec - 7:45 pm Hibernian Vs Dundee U18 U18s League

January 2020

Fri 17 Jan - 7:45 pm Rangers Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 31 Jan - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Motherwell U18s League

February 2020

Fri 14 Feb - 7:45 pm Kilmarnock Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 28 Feb - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Aberdeen U18s League

March 2020

Fri 6 Mar - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Fife Elite U18s League
Fri 20 Mar - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs St. Mirren U18s League
Fri 27 Mar - 7:45 pm Dundee United Vs Dundee U18 U18s League

April 2020

Fri 3 Apr - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Inverness CT
Fri 10 Apr - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Ayr United U18s League
Fri 17 Apr - 7:45 pm Greenock Morton Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 24 Apr - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Queens Park U18s League

May 2020

Fri 1 May - 7:45 pm St Johnstone Vs Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 8 May - 7:45 pm Dundee U18 Vs Partick Thistle U18s League
Fri 15 May - 7:45 pm Ross County Vs Dundee U18 U18s League

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!