First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

August 2018

Fri 3 Aug - 7:00 pm St. Mirren 3 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 10 Aug - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 1 - 1 Fife Elite U18s League
Fri 17 Aug - 7:00 pm Ross County 2 - 6 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 24 Aug - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 4 - 1 Partick Thistle U18s League
Fri 31 Aug - 7:00 pm Ayr United 2 - 1 Dundee U18 U18s League

September 2018

Fri 14 Sep - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 2 - 1 Dundee United U18s League

October 2018

Fri 5 Oct - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 0 - 1 St Johnstone U18s League
Fri 12 Oct - 7:00 pm Inverness CT 2 - 0 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 19 Oct - 7:00 pm Celtic 3 - 0 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 26 Oct - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 2 - 1 Queens Park U18s League

November 2018

Sun 11 Nov - 12:30 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee U18 4 - 1 Tynecastle Youth Cup
Fri 30 Nov - 7:00 pm Oriam Hearts 2 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec - 1:00 pm Station Park Dundee U18 11 - 0 Clachnacuddin Youth Cup
Fri 14 Dec - 7:00 pm Hibernian 0 - 5 Dundee U18 U18s League
Thu 20 Dec - 7:00 pm Dundee U18 0 - 1 Rangers U18s League

January 2019

Fri 18 Jan - 7:45 pm Greenock Morton 2 - 5 Dundee U18 U18s League
Sun 27 Jan - 3:00 pm Station Park Dundee U18 1 - 3 Celtic Youth Cup

February 2019

Fri 8 Feb - 7:30 pm Riverside Dundee U18 4 - 4 St. Mirren U18s League
Fri 15 Feb - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock 3 - 0 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 22 Feb - 7:00 pm Hope CBD Stadium Hamilton Accies 2 - 3 Dundee U18 U18s League

March 2019

Fri 1 Mar - 7:00 pm Balmoral Stadium Aberdeen 1 - 2 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 15 Mar - 7:00 pm Stark's Park Raith Rovers 1 - 1 Dundee U18 U18s League
Fri 29 Mar - 7:00 pm Links Park Dundee U18 4 - 0 Ross County U18s League

April 2019

Fri 12 Apr - 7:30 pm Station Park Dundee U18 1 - 0 Ayr United Under 18s League
Fri 19 Apr - 7:30 pm GA Arena Dundee United 2 - 1 Dundee U18 U18s League
Thu 25 Apr - 7:30 pm Braidhurst Motherwell Vs Dundee U18 U18s League

May 2019

Fri 3 May - 7:00 pm Station Park Dundee U18 3 - 1 Greenock Morton U18s League

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC