First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

August 2018

Mon 20 Aug - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee Reserves 3 - 2 St Johnstone Reserve League
Mon 27 Aug - 2:00 pm Oriam Hearts 2 - 3 Dundee Reserves Reserve League

September 2018

Mon 3 Sep - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee Reserves 4 - 0 Rangers Reserve League
Mon 10 Sep - 2:00 pm Forthbank Motherwell 2 - 1 Dundee Reserves Reserve Cup

October 2018

Tue 2 Oct - 2:00 pm New Central Park Dunfermline Athletic 5 - 0 Dundee Reserves Reserve League
Tue 9 Oct - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee Reserves 1 - 2 Greenock Morton Reserve Cup
Mon 29 Oct - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee Reserves 2 - 2 Partick Thistle Reserve League

November 2018

Tue 13 Nov - 2:00 pm Station Park Dundee Reserves 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic Reserve Cup
Mon 19 Nov - 2:00 pm Palmerston Park Queen of the South 0 - 1 Dundee Reserves Reserve Cup

December 2018

Mon 3 Dec - 2:00 pm Hamilton Accies 1 - 1 Dundee Reserves Reserve League
Mon 17 Dec - 2:00 pm Station Park Dundee Reserves 4 - 0 Queen of the South Reserve League

February 2019

Tue 12 Feb - 2:00 pm Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park Dundee Reserves 0 - 7 Dundee United Reserve League
Mon 18 Feb - 2:00 pm Hibernian 8 - 1 Dundee Reserves Reserve League

March 2019

Tue 5 Mar - 2:00 pm Station Park Dundee Reserves 0 - 6 Celtic Reserve League
Tue 19 Mar - 2:00 pm Station Park Dundee Reserves 1 - 2 Falkirk Reserve League
Tue 26 Mar - 7:00 pm Aberdeen 2 - 0 Dundee Reserves Reserve League

April 2019

Mon 1 Apr - 2:00 pm Cappielow Greenock Morton 2 - 0 Dundee Reserves Reserve League
Mon 8 Apr - 2:00 pm Station Park Dundee Reserves 3 - 0 St. Mirren Reserve League
Tue 16 Apr - 2:00 pm Station Park Dundee Reserves 1 - 3 Motherwell Reserve League
Mon 22 Apr - 2:00 pm Ross County 5 - 1 Dundee Reserves Reserve League
Mon 29 Apr - 2:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Dundee Reserves Reserve League

Dee Promotions Lottery

Sign up now to support the youth of Dundee FC

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now