Team/Academy

The Dundee Academy

The Dundee Academy

The Dundee Academy aims to develop young players from all backgrounds with football potential via a world class sporting system and support them to progress to their highest level of potential.

The Academy aims to create an inclusive, nurturing, challenging and caring environment to unleash potential in children and young people via the following aims:

Discover –players with football potential from all backgrounds with a particular focus on those facing multiple barriers to enter the football pathway.

Develop – all players who come into the academy via a world class coaching, education, and development programme.

Deploy – all players to the most appropriate exit route across all ages and stages, including scholarships, further and higher education and employment.

The Dundee Academy have a partnership with the Universal Centre of Sport Partnership.

Read here!

 

Reserve Fixtures 2023/24

Date Opposition Competition Kick-Off Venue Score
Tuesday 29th August Dunfermline League 2pm Home – North End Park 1-0
Tuesday 12th September Airdrieonians League 2pm Away – Excelsior Stadium 0-0
Tuesday 3rd October Ayr United League 2pm Home – North End Park 0-2
Tuesday 17th October Dundee United Cup 2pm Home – North End Park 2-2 (Dundee win on pens)
Tuesday 7th November Dunfermline Cup 2pm Away – Ainslie Park 1-5
Tuesday 28th November Livingston League 2pm Away – Tony Macaroni 0-4
Tuesday 12th December Falkirk Cup 2pm Home – North End Park 7-2
Tuesday 13th February Kilmarnock League 2pm Home – North End Park 4-1
Tuesday 2nd April Queens Park League 2pm Away – Lochinch Sports Pavillon  
Tuesday 9th April Queen of the South League 2pm Away – Palmerston Park  
Tuesday 16th April Hibs League 2pm Home – North End  

 

Under 18’s FixturesΒ 

Date Opposition Competition
Friday 1st September Partick Thistle – Away League
Friday 15th September Airdrieonians – Home Cup
Friday 22nd September Livingston – Home League
Friday 29th September Ross County – Away League
Friday 6th October Morton – Home League
Friday 20th October St Johnstone – Away League
Friday 27th October Dunfermline – Away League
Friday 3rd November Inverness CT – Home League
Friday 10th November Ayr United – Away League
Friday 17th November Partick Thistle – Home League
Friday 19th January Livingston – Away League
Friday 2nd February Ross County – Home League
Friday 9th February Morton – Away League
Friday 16th February St Johnstone – Home League
Friday 23rd February Dunfermline – Home League
Friday 8th March Inverness CT – Away League
Friday 15th March Ayr United – Home League
Friday 22nd March Partick Thistle – Away League
Friday 5th April Livingston – Home League
Friday 19th April Ross County – Away League
Friday 26th April Morton – Home League

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Sign up

to receive the latest DFC Direct offers

dfc-direct

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.