Squad Numbers

New signing Jean Alassane Mendy will wear number 11 for the 2018/19 and we can tonight announce the full list of squad numbers.

The numbers are as follows –

1. Jack Hamilton
2. Cammy Kerr
3. Nathan Ralph
4. Steven Caulker
5. Genseric Kusunga
6. Darren O’Dea
7. Roarie Deacon
8. Glen Kamara
9. Sofien Moussa
10. Elton Ngwatala
11. Jean Alassane Mendy
12. Elliott Parish
18. Paul McGowan
20. Faissal El Bakhtaoui
21. James Vincent
22. Kharl Madianga
23. Randy Wolters
24. Josh Meekings
25. Dan Jefferies
28. Lewis Spence
29. Marcus Haber
33. Craig Wighton
34. Kerr Waddell
35. Cedwyn Scott
36. Kyle Gourlay
38. Calum Ferrie
46. Matty Henvey
47. Jack Lambert

Sign up to #TheDEE News

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to #THEDEE news, exclusive updates and offers.

We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.