Team/Management & Staff

Tony Docherty

Stuart Taylor

Scott Paterson

Alan Combe

Matty Castle

Dr. Derek McCormack

Robert Kielty

Bruce Smith

Kevin Milne

Scott Robertson

Greig McNaughton

Tommy Young

Ewan Peacock

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC

Sign up

to receive the latest DFC Direct offers


We respect the value of your inbox and mail, and we want to make sure that you are certain we can contact you. We will process your personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy.