First Team | Under 18 | Reserves

June 2021

Sat 26 Jun - 2:00 pm Station Park Forfar Athletic 0 - 3 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report

July 2021

Tue 6 Jul - 5:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 3 - 0 Leyton Orient Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Fri 9 Jul - 1:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 2 - 2 West Ham United Pre Season Friendly Match Report
Tue 13 Jul - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 4 - 0 Brora Rangers Premier Sports Cup Match Report
Sun 18 Jul - 3:00 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County 0 - 3 Dundee Premier Sports Cup
Wed 21 Jul - 7:45 pm Links Park Montrose 0 - 2 Dundee Premier Sports Cup Match Report
Sat 24 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 5 - 2 Forfar Athletic Premier Sports Cup Match Report
Sat 31 Jul - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 2 - 2 St. Mirren cinch Premiership Match Report

August 2021

Sun 8 Aug - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic 6 - 0 Dundee cinch Premiership Match Report
Sat 14 Aug - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 1 - 0 Motherwell Premier Sports Cup 2nd Round Match Report
Sun 22 Aug - 12:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 2 - 2 Hibernian cinch Premiership Match Report
Sat 28 Aug - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell 1 - 0 Dundee cinch Premiership Match Report

September 2021

Sat 11 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 0 - 0 Livingston cinch Premiership Match Report
Sun 19 Sep - 12:00 pm Tannadice Park Dundee United 1 - 0 Dundee cinch Premiership Match Report
Wed 22 Sep - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 0 - 2 St Johnstone Premier Sports Cup Quarter-Final Match Report
Sat 25 Sep - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 0 - 1 Rangers cinch Premiership Match Report

October 2021

Sat 2 Oct - 3:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone 3 - 1 Dundee cinch Premiership Match Report
Sat 16 Oct - 6:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee 2 - 1 Aberdeen cinch Premiership Match Report
Sat 23 Oct - 3:00 pm Tynecastle Hearts Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Wed 27 Oct - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Ross County cinch Premiership
Sat 30 Oct - 3:00 pm SMiSA Stadium St. Mirren Vs Dundee cinch Premiership

November 2021

Sun 7 Nov - 12:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Celtic cinch Premiership
Sat 27 Nov - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Motherwell cinch Premiership

December 2021

Wed 1 Dec - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs St Johnstone cinch Premiership
Sat 4 Dec - 3:00 pm Ibrox Rangers Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Sat 11 Dec - 3:00 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Tue 14 Dec - 7:45 pm Easter Road Hibernian Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Sat 18 Dec - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Hearts cinch Premiership
Sun 26 Dec - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Wed 29 Dec - 7:45 pm Tony Macaroni Arena Livingston Vs Dundee cinch Premiership

January 2022

Sun 2 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Dundee United cinch Premiership
Wed 26 Jan - 7:45 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Sat 29 Jan - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs St. Mirren cinch Premiership

February 2022

Sat 5 Feb - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Ross County cinch Premiership
Wed 9 Feb - 7:45 pm Tynecastle Hearts Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Sat 19 Feb - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Sat 26 Feb - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Livingston cinch Premiership

March 2022

Wed 2 Mar - 7:45 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Hibernian cinch Premiership
Sat 5 Mar - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell Vs Dundee cinch Premiership
Sat 19 Mar - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Rangers cinch Premiership

April 2022

Sat 2 Apr - 3:00 pm Kilmac Stadium Dundee Vs Aberdeen cinch Premiership
Sat 9 Apr - 3:00 pm Tannadice Dundee United Vs Dundee cinch Premiership

Play DeeLotto Online Now

Sign up to support the youth of Dundee FC

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!