First Team |Under 20

August 2017

Wed 16 Aug - 7:30 pm Dens Park Dundee U20 2 - 4 Alloa Athletic Irn Bru Cup Match Report
Mon 21 Aug - 7:30 pm Ochilview Hearts U20 1 - 1 Dundee U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 29 Aug - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 1 - 0 Dundee Utd U20 Development League Match Report

September 2017

Tue 5 Sep - 6:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies U20 1 - 2 Dundee U20 Development League Match Report
Sun 10 Sep - 6:30 pm Station Park Dundee U20 1 - 2 Raith Rovers Youth Cup Match Report
Tue 12 Sep - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 4 - 2 Aberdeen U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 26 Sep - 7:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock U20 1 - 2 Dundee U20 Development League Match Report

October 2017

Wed 4 Oct - 2:00 pm Dens Park Dundee U20 2 - 0 Ross County U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 10 Oct - 6:00 pm Cappielow Park Celtic U20 2 - 0 Dundee U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 17 Oct - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 1 - 1 Falkirk U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 31 Oct - 6:00 pm Excelsior Stadium Partick Thistle U20 3 - 1 Dundee U20 Development League Match Report

November 2017

Mon 6 Nov - 6:00 pm Dens Park Dundee U20 1 - 1 Motherwell U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 14 Nov - 2:00 pm Oriam Performance Centre Hibernian U20 2 - 1 Dundee U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 21 Nov - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 Vs St Johnstone U20 Development League Match Report
Tue 28 Nov - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 Vs St Mirren U20 Development League

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now