First Team | Under 20

July 2017

Tue 4 Jul - 7:45 pm 2021 Paisley Stadium St. Mirren 1 - 3 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 8 Jul - 3:00 pm Gayfield Arbroath 1 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 11 Jul - 7:45 pm Glebe Park Brechin City 0 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 14 Jul - 7:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Bolton Wanderers Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 18 Jul - 7:45 pm Starks Park Raith Rovers 1 - 2 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 22 Jul - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Buckie Thistle Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 26 Jul - 7:45 pm Central Park Cowdenbeath 0 - 3 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 30 Jul - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Dundee United Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV

August 2017

Sat 5 Aug - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 9 Aug - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Dundee United Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 12 Aug - 3:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies 3 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 19 Aug - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 27 Aug - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep - 3:00 pm Ibrox Rangers 4 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 16 Sep - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 3 - 2 St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 20 Sep - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 4 Celtic Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 23 Sep - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Preview Buy Tickets
Sat 30 Sep - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership

October 2017

Fri 6 Oct - 7:30 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone Vs Dundee Dave Mackay's testimonial
Sat 14 Oct - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 21 Oct - 3:00 pm Firhill Partick Thistle Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 25 Oct - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 28 Oct - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov - 3:00 pm Easter Road Hibernian Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 18 Nov - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership
Fri 24 Nov - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec - 3:00 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Fri 8 Dec - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership
Tue 12 Dec - 7:45 pm Tynecastle Hearts Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 16 Dec - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 23 Dec - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 27 Dec - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 30 Dec - 3:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

January 2018

Wed 24 Jan - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 27 Jan - 3:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 31 Jan - 7:45 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 17 Feb - 3:00 pm Firhill Partick Thistle Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 24 Feb - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership
Wed 28 Feb - 7:45 pm Celtic Park Celtic Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 17 Mar - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 31 Mar - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr - 3:00 pm Ibrox Rangers Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now