First Team | Under 20

July 2017

Tue 4 Jul - 7:45 pm 2021 Paisley Stadium St. Mirren 1 - 3 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 8 Jul - 3:00 pm Gayfield Arbroath 1 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 11 Jul - 7:45 pm Glebe Park Brechin City 0 - 2 Dundee Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 14 Jul - 7:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Bolton Wanderers Pre Season Friendly Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 18 Jul - 7:45 pm Starks Park Raith Rovers 1 - 2 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 22 Jul - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Buckie Thistle Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 26 Jul - 7:45 pm Central Park Cowdenbeath 0 - 3 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 30 Jul - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Dundee United Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV

August 2017

Sat 5 Aug - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 9 Aug - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Dundee United Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 12 Aug - 3:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies 3 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 19 Aug - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 27 Aug - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep - 3:00 pm Ibrox Rangers 4 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 16 Sep - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 3 - 2 St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 20 Sep - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 4 Celtic Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 23 Sep - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 30 Sep - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

October 2017

Fri 6 Oct - 7:30 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone 3 - 5 Dundee Dave Mackay's testimonial Match Report
Sat 14 Oct - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 21 Oct - 3:00 pm The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 25 Oct - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 28 Oct - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 3 Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov - 3:00 pm Easter Road Hibernian 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 18 Nov - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 0 Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 24 Nov - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec - 3:00 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County 0 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 8 Dec - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 12 Dec - 7:45 pm Tynecastle Hearts 2 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 16 Dec - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 3 - 0 Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 23 Dec - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell 1 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 26 Dec - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 30 Dec - 3:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone 0 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 2 Inverness CT William Hill Scottish Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 24 Jan - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 27 Jan - 3:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies 1 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 30 Jan - 7:45 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT 0 - 1 Dundee William Hill Scottish Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 4 Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 10 Feb - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Motherwell William Hill Scottish Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 13 Feb - 7:45 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock 3 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 17 Feb - 3:00 pm Firhill Partick Thistle 1 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 24 Feb - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 4 St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 17 Mar - 3:00 pm Pittodrie Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

April 2018

Sun 1 Apr - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 4 Apr - 7:45 pm Celtic Park Celtic 0 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 7 Apr - 3:00 pm Ibrox Rangers 4 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 21 Apr - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 28 Apr - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Preview

May 2018

Sat 5 May - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership
Tue 8 May - 7:45 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County Vs Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership
Sat 12 May - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee Vs Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now

Support the Youth Academy

Spree books available

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!