First Team |Under 20

August 2016

Tue 2 Aug - 7:45 pm Station Park Cove Rangers 2 - 1 Dundee U20 Irn Bru Cup Match Report
Tue 23 Aug - 6:00 pm Glebe Park, Brechin Aberdeen U20 2 - 2 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 30 Aug - 6:00 pm Links Park, Montrose Dundee U20 2 - 2 Hibernian U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

September 2016

Tue 6 Sep - 6:00 pm Tannadice Park, Dundee Dundee Utd U20 0 - 3 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 13 Sep - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 0 - 2 Hamilton Accies U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 20 Sep - 7:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock U20 2 - 4 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 27 Sep - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 1 - 0 St Johnstone U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

October 2016

Mon 3 Oct - 6:00 pm East End Park Dunfermline U20 1 - 0 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Mon 10 Oct - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 0 - 1 Celtic U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 18 Oct - 2:00 pm Highland Football Academy Ross County U20 4 - 1 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Mon 24 Oct - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 1 - 2 Partick Thistle U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Mon 31 Oct - 7:30 pm Ochilview Park Hearts U20 2 - 1 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

November 2016

Sun 6 Nov - 1:00 pm Dens Park Dundee U20 0 - 2 Hibernian U20 SFA Youth Cup Match Report
Tue 15 Nov - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 0 - 0 Motherwell U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 22 Nov - 4:00 pm New Western Park St Mirren U20 1 - 4 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 29 Nov - 6:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 0 - 0 Falkirk U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

December 2016

Tue 6 Dec - 6:00 pm Forthbank Rangers U20 3 - 0 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 13 Dec - 3:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 0 - 1 Inverness CT U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Fri 16 Dec - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 3 - 3 Dundee Utd U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 20 Dec - 3:00 pm Oriam Performance Centre Hibernian U20 4 - 1 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

January 2017

Tue 24 Jan - 7:00 pm Hamilton Accies U20 4 - 0 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

February 2017

Tue 7 Feb - 1:00 pm Station Park St Johnstone U20 1 - 3 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Mon 13 Feb - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 2 - 0 Dunfermline U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 21 Feb - 6:00 pm Lennoxtown Celtic U20 1 - 0 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Mon 27 Feb - 2:00 pm Links Park Dundee U20 0 - 1 Ross County U20 Scottish Development League Match Report

March 2017

Tue 7 Mar - 6:00 pm Partick Thistle U20 3 - 0 Dundee U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 14 Mar - 6:00 pm Dundee U20 1 - 2 Hearts U20 Scottish Development League Match Report
Tue 28 Mar - 6:00 pm Motherwell U20 Vs Dundee U20 Scottish Development League

April 2017

Mon 3 Apr - 6:00 pm Dundee U20 Vs St Mirren U20 Scottish Development League
Tue 11 Apr - 6:00 pm Falkirk U20 Vs Dundee U20 Scottish Development League
Tue 18 Apr - 6:00 pm Dundee U20 Vs Rangers U20 Scottish Development League
Tue 25 Apr - 6:00 pm Inverness CT U20 Vs Dundee U20 Scottish Development League

May 2017

Tue 2 May - 6:00 pm Dundee U20 Vs Aberdeen U20 Scottish Development League

Dee Promotions Lottery

Sign up now to support the youth of Dundee FC