First Team | Under 20

June 2016

Tue 28 Jun - 7:30 pm Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium Dumbarton 1 - 2 Dundee Pre-Season Friendly Match Report

July 2016

Fri 1 Jul - 3:00 pm Indodrill Stadium Alloa Athletic 1 - 1 Dundee Pre-Season Friendly Match Report
Sat 16 Jul - 3:00 pm Bayview Stadium East Fife 1 - 1 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 23 Jul - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 6 - 2 Dumbarton Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 26 Jul - 7:45 pm Balmoor Stadium Peterhead 2 - 1 Dundee Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 30 Jul - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 7 - 0 Forfar Athletic Betfred Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV

August 2016

Sat 6 Aug - 3:00 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County 1 - 3 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 13 Aug - 12:15 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 19 Aug - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 27 Aug - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell 0 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

September 2016

Sat 10 Sep - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 18 Sep - 12:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 3 Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 24 Sep - 3:00 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT 3 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

October 2016

Sat 1 Oct - 12:15 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 15 Oct - 3:00 pm Tynecastle Hearts 2 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 23 Oct - 12:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 26 Oct - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 29 Oct - 3:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies 0 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

November 2016

Sat 5 Nov - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 0 Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 19 Nov - 3:00 pm Ibrox Stadium Rangers 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 26 Nov - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Inverness CT Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

December 2016

Sat 3 Dec - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 10 Dec - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 0 Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 17 Dec - 3:00 pm Celtic Park Celtic 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 23 Dec - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 3 - 2 Hearts Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 28 Dec - 7:45 pm Firhill Stadium Partick Thistle 2 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 31 Dec - 2:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 3 - 0 St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

January 2017

Tue 10 Jan - 7:45 pm Gayfield Arbroath 0 - 2 Dundee Friendly Match Report
Sat 21 Jan - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 St. Mirren William Hill Scottish Cup Match Report Watch on DEETV
Fri 27 Jan - 7:45 pm Pittodrie Stadium Aberdeen 3 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

February 2017

Sat 4 Feb - 3:00 pm Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness CT 2 - 2 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 11 Feb - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 19 Feb - 3:15 pm Dens Park Dundee 2 - 1 Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 25 Feb - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell 1 - 5 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

March 2017

Wed 1 Mar - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 1 Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 11 Mar - 3:00 pm McDiarmid Park St Johnstone 2 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sun 19 Mar - 12:30 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 2 Celtic Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Tue 21 Mar - 7:45 pm Station Park Forfar Athletic 1 - 3 Dundee Martyn Fotheringham testimonial Match Report
Fri 31 Mar - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 7 Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

April 2017

Tue 4 Apr - 7:45 pm Global Energy Stadium Ross County 2 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 8 Apr - 3:00 pm Tynecastle Stadium Hearts 1 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 15 Apr - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Hamilton Accies Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 29 Apr - 3:00 pm Fir Park Motherwell 2 - 3 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

May 2017

Sat 6 May - 3:00 pm Rugby Park Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 13 May - 3:00 pm Dens Park Dundee 1 - 1 Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Wed 17 May - 7:45 pm Dens Park Dundee 0 - 2 Inverness CT Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV
Sat 20 May - 3:00 pm SuperSeal Stadium Hamilton Accies 4 - 0 Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership Match Report Watch on DEETV

DEE TV

Subscribe now for exclusive video content!

Dee Promotions Lottery

Sign up now to support the youth of Dundee FC

Buy tickets online

Buy tickets for the next home game online now